Not a major issue / feature, but good to have is:
If current script being worked on is unsaved,
if clicking on another script on the list on the right, or leaving,
A prompt/pop up to confirm leaving if not unsaved changes will be lost.
Current behavior is unsaved changes is discarded without warning, and then the other script clicked on is pulled up.
Not sure if its difficult to implement / planned!