Question about client mode. Obviously I don’t use ‘Full access’ for my webmaster. So I chose ‘Edit’ and selected a couple of elements. Issue: in the Oxygen editor my webmaster cannot delete the elements he added himself, is that correct? (But he is able to delete the elements I added…) Am I overlooking a setting?
oxygen builder experts 55407 posts 0 comments